☰ Main Menu
Join Bangla Bhumi Telegram Channel Join Our Telegram Channel

2020 November United States Calendar Holidays and Festivals Dates - USA Calendar

Holidays, Festivals, and Observances in United States 2020 Calendar, 2020 United States Festivals Date and Calendar. United State Calendar.

November 2020 USA Calendar

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Name Date Day
All Saints' Day 01 November 2020 Sunday
Daylight Saving Time ends 01 November 2020 Sunday
New York City Marathon 01 November 2020 Sunday
All Souls' Day 02 November 2020 Monday
Election Day 03 November 2020 Tuesday
Return Day 05 November 2020 Thursday
Marine Corps Birthday 10 November 2020 Tuesday
Veterans Day 11 November 2020 Wednesday
Diwali 14 November 2020 Saturday
Thanksgiving Day 26 November 2020 Thursday
State Holiday 27 November 2020 Friday
Presidents' Day 27 November 2020 Friday
Lincoln's Birthday/Lincoln's Day 27 November 2020 Friday
Day After Thanksgiving 27 November 2020 Friday
Family Day 27 November 2020 Friday
Acadian Day 27 November 2020 Friday
Black Friday 27 November 2020 Friday
American Indian Heritage Day 27 November 2020 Friday
First Sunday of Advent 29 November 2020 Sunday
Cyber Monday 30 November 2020 Monday

Others USA Months

January February March
April May June
July August September
October November December
2020 United State Holidays Dates, 2020 United State Festivals Dates, 2020 United State Observances Dates, United States Calendar.
Festivals Date Time
Made with in India.
Thank you for Using Festivals Date Time Website.