☰ Main Menu
Join Bangla Bhumi Telegram Channel Join Our Telegram Channel

2020 May United States Calendar Holidays and Festivals Dates - USA Calendar

Holidays, Festivals, and Observances in United States 2020 Calendar, 2020 United States Festivals Date and Calendar. United State Calendar.

May 2020 USA Calendar

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Name Date Day
Kentucky Oaks 01 May 2020 Friday
Law Day 01 May 2020 Friday
Loyalty Day 01 May 2020 Friday
Lei Day 01 May 2020 Friday
Kentucky Derby 02 May 2020 Saturday
National Explosive Ordnance Disposal (EOD) Day 02 May 2020 Saturday
Kent State Shootings Remembrance 04 May 2020 Monday
Rhode Island Independence Day 04 May 2020 Monday
Cinco de Mayo 05 May 2020 Tuesday
National Nurses Day 06 May 2020 Wednesday
National Day of Prayer 07 May 2020 Thursday
Truman Day 08 May 2020 Friday
Military Spouse Appreciation Day 08 May 2020 Friday
Mother's Day 10 May 2020 Sunday
Confederate Memorial Day 10 May 2020 Sunday
Confederate Memorial Day observed 11 May 2020 Monday
Lag BaOmer 12 May 2020 Tuesday
Primary Election Day 12 May 2020 Tuesday
Peace Officers Memorial Day 15 May 2020 Friday
National Defense Transportation Day 15 May 2020 Friday
Armed Forces Day 16 May 2020 Saturday
Preakness Stakes 16 May 2020 Saturday
Lailat al-Qadr 19 May 2020 Tuesday
Emergency Medical Services for Children Day 20 May 2020 Wednesday
Ascension Day 21 May 2020 Thursday
National Maritime Day 22 May 2020 Friday
Harvey Milk Day 22 May 2020 Friday
Eid al-Fitr 24 May 2020 Sunday
Memorial Day 25 May 2020 Monday
Jefferson Davis' Birthday 25 May 2020 Monday
National Missing Children's Day 25 May 2020 Monday
Shavuot 29 May 2020 Friday
Pentecost 31 May 2020 Sunday

Others USA Months

January February March
April May June
July August September
October November December
2020 United State Holidays Dates, 2020 United State Festivals Dates, 2020 United State Observances Dates, United States Calendar.
Festivals Date Time
Made with in India.
Thank you for Using Festivals Date Time Website.