☰ Main Menu
Join Bangla Bhumi Telegram Channel Join Our Telegram Channel

2020 December United States Calendar Holidays and Festivals Dates - USA Calendar

Holidays, Festivals, and Observances in United States 2020 Calendar, 2020 United States Festivals Date and Calendar. United State Calendar.

December 2020 USA Calendar

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Name Date Day
Rosa Parks Day 01 December 2020 Tuesday
St Nicholas Day 06 December 2020 Sunday
Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day 07 December 2020 Monday
Feast of the Immaculate Conception 08 December 2020 Tuesday
Chanukah/Hanukkah (first day) 11 December 2020 Friday
Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe 12 December 2020 Saturday
National Guard Birthday 13 December 2020 Sunday
Bill of Rights Day 15 December 2020 Tuesday
Pan American Aviation Day 17 December 2020 Thursday
Wright Brothers Day 17 December 2020 Thursday
Last Day of Chanukah 18 December 2020 Friday
December Solstice 21 December 2020 Monday
Christmas Eve 24 December 2020 Thursday
Christmas Day 25 December 2020 Friday
Kwanzaa (first day) 26 December 2020 Saturday
New Year's Eve 31 December 2020 Thursday

Others USA Months

January February March
April May June
July August September
October November December
2020 United State Holidays Dates, 2020 United State Festivals Dates, 2020 United State Observances Dates, United States Calendar.
Festivals Date Time
Made with in India.
Thank you for Using Festivals Date Time Website.