☰ Main Menu
Support Us Contact Us Sponsor
January February March April May June July August September October November December

Chaitra 1429 - Bengali Calendar 1429: চৈত্র ১৪২৯ - বাংলা ক্যালেন্ডার ১৪২৯ অনলাইন

1429 Chaitra Bangla Calendar. চৈত্র বাংলা ক্যালেন্ডার ১৪২৯ (চৈত্র পঞ্জিকা ক্যালেন্ডার 1429) - Bengali Calendar 1429 - Bengali Calendar 2022 Online. 


Chaitra 1429 - Bengali Calendar 1429: (English: 16 March 2023 - 14 April 2023)
চৈত্র ১৪২৯, বাংলা ক্যালেন্ডার ১৪২৯ - চৈত্র 2022 বাংলা ক্যালেন্ডার অনলাইন।

Chaitra 1429 - Bengali Calendar 1429: চৈত্র ১৪২৯ - বাংলা ক্যালেন্ডার ১৪২৯

1429 শুভদিনের নির্ঘন্টঃ 1429 গুরুত্বপূর্ণ বাংলা তারিখ:

1429 Chaitra Month Festivals, Pooja and Holidays Dates :

Events Bengali Dates English Dates Days
Gouri Puja 7 Chaitra 1429 22 March 2023 Wednesday
Shaheed Diwas 8 Chaitra 1429 23 March 2023 Thursday
Basanti Puja 13 Chaitra 1429 28 March 2023 Tuesday
Annapurna Puja 14 Chaitra 1429 29 March 2023 Wednesday
Ram Nabami 15 Chaitra 1429 30 March 2023 Thursday
Bank Holiday 17 Chaitra 1429 1 April 2023 Saturday
Mahavir Jayanti 20 Chaitra 1429 4 April 2023 Tuesday
Hanuman Jayanti 22 Chaitra 1429 6 April 2023 Thursday
Good Friday 23 Chaitra 1429 7 April 2023 Friday
Easter 25 Chaitra 1429 9 April 2023 Sunday
Charak Puja 30 Chaitra 1429 14 April 2023 Friday
Ambedkar Jayanti 30 Chaitra 1429 14 April 2023 Friday
Baisakhi 30 Chaitra 1429 14 April 2023 Friday
Baisakh 1429 Jaistho 1429Aashar 1429Shraban 1429Bhadra 1429Aashin 1429Kartik 1429Agrahan 1429Poush 1429Magh 1429Phalgun 1429Chaitra 1429


1429 Chaitra Bangla Calendar (চৈত্র বাংলা ক্যালেন্ডার ১৪২৯) or 1429 Chaitra Bengali Calendar and Panjika, Year 2022-23 is Bangla San or Bangabda 1429 (বঙ্গাব্দ ১৪২৯). 1429 Chaitra Calendar for Kolkata, 1429 Bengali Ponjika or Bangla Panjika (চৈত্র ১৪২৯ বাংলা পঞ্জিকা ১৪২৯).


Chaitra Bangla Calendar 2022 - Chaitra 1429: চৈত্র বাংলা কালেন্ডার 1429, This year Bengali Panjika Calendar Online. Chaitra Bengali Calendar 2022 Free, Bengali Panjika Calendar, Download Bengali Calendar 1429.

Made with in India.
Thank you for Using Festivals Date Time Website.