☰ Main Menu

2024 Masik Karthigai Date and Time, 2024 Masik Karthigai Festival Schedule and Calendar

2024 Masik Karthigai Date and Time, 2024 Masik Karthigai Festival Schedule and Calendar2024 Masik Karthigai Date and Time, 2024 Masik Karthigai Festival Schedule and Calendar

Masik Karthigai is celebrated every month mainly by Tamil Hindus. Masik Karthigai is a belief that Karthigai Deepam is celebrated with the name Masik Karthigai every month.his is one of the most prominent festivals celebrated in Tamil Nadu. It is also known as the Deepam festival. Masik Karthigai is celebrated by lighting of oil lamps (like diyas) in the evening, around dusk.

Masik Karthigai 2024 Date :

Name of festival Day Date of festival
Masik Karthigai Saturday 20 January 2024
Masik Karthigai Friday 16 February 2024
Masik Karthigai Thursday 14 March 2024
Masik Karthigai Thursday 11 April 2024
Masik Karthigai Wednesday 8 May 2024
Masik Karthigai Wednesday 5 June 2024
Masik Karthigai Tuesday 2 July 2024
Masik Karthigai Monday 29 July 2024
Masik Karthigai Sunday 25 August 2024
Masik Karthigai Sunday 22 September 2024
Masik Karthigai Saturday 19 October 2024
Masik Karthigai Saturday 16 November 2024
Masik Karthigai Friday 13 December 2024

A few devotees observe basic Vrat. It is said that Masik Karthigai Deepam got its name from Nakshatra Karthigai or Krittika.

2024 Masik Karthigai festival Shayari, Wallpapers and Photos Download →

Made with in India.
Thank you for Using Festivals Date Time Website.