☰ Main Menu
Join Bangla Bhumi Telegram Channel Join Our Telegram Channel

2022 Masik Pradosh Vrat Pooja Date and Time, 2022 Masik Pradosh Vrat Festival Schedule and Calendar

2022 Pradosh Vrat Pooja Date and Time, 2022 Pradosh Vrat Festival Schedule and Calendar2022 Pradosh Vrat Pooja Date and Time, 2022 Pradosh Vrat Festival Schedule and Calendar

Pradosh vrat is a popular Hindu vrat that is dedicated to Lord Shiva and Goddess Parvati. Pradosh Vrat falls on the Trayodashi of both Shukla and Krishna Paksha of every month. Devotees will observe fast during the Pradosh vrat. During the Pradosh Vrat, people can observe a 24 hour fasting. In this kind of fasting people usually do not sleep at night. 

Pradosh vrat 2022 Date :

Name of festival Day Date of festival
Pradosh vrat Saturday 15 January 2022
Pradosh vrat Sunday 30 January 2022
Pradosh vrat Monday 14 February 2022
Pradosh vrat Monday 28 February 2022
Pradosh vrat Tuesday 15 March 2022
Pradosh vrat Tuesday 29 March 2022
Pradosh vrat Thursday 14 April 2022
Pradosh vrat Thursday 28 April 2022
Pradosh vrat Friday 13 May 2022
Pradosh vrat Friday 27 May 2022
Pradosh vrat Sunday 12 June 2022
Pradosh vrat Sunday 26 June 2022
Pradosh vrat Monday 11 July 2022
Pradosh vrat Monday 25 July 2022
Pradosh vrat Tuesday 9 August 2022
Pradosh vrat Wednesday 24 August 2022
Pradosh vrat Thursday 8 September 2022
Pradosh vrat Friday 23 September 2022
Pradosh vrat Friday 7 October 2022
Pradosh vrat Saturday 22 October 2022
Pradosh vrat Saturday 5 November 2022
Pradosh vrat Monday 21 November 2022
Pradosh vrat Monday 5 December 2022
Pradosh vrat Wednesday 21 December 2022

On Pradosham fast, people observe Vrat from sunrise to sunset. Post that, one can perform Lord Shiva’s Puja and can end the Pradosh Vrat. After this ritual, a Pradosh Vrat Story is read and heard by the devotees of Lord Shiva.

2022 Pradosh vrat festival Shayari, Wallpapers and Photos Download →

Festivals Date Time
Made with in India.
Thank you for Using Festivals Date Time Website.