Hindu Calendar, Festivals and Muhurat Date Time for the world

Hindu Calendar, Festivals and Muhurat Date Time for the world

Hindu Calendar and Online Panchang, Hindu Muhurat, Vrat and Pooja Dates, Festivals Information.

2022 Masik Karthigai Date and Time, 2022 Masik Karthigai Festival Schedule and Calendar

2022 Masik Karthigai Date and Time, 2022 Masik Karthigai Festival Schedule and Calendar2022 Masik Karthigai Date and Time, 2022 Masik Karthigai Festival Schedule and Calendar

Masik Karthigai is celebrated every month mainly by Tamil Hindus. Masik Karthigai is a belief that Karthigai Deepam is celebrated with the name Masik Karthigai every month.his is one of the most prominent festivals celebrated in Tamil Nadu. It is also known as the Deepam festival. Masik Karthigai is celebrated by lighting of oil lamps (like diyas) in the evening, around dusk.

Masik Karthigai 2022 Date :

Name of festival Day Date of festival
Masik Karthigai Wednesday 12 January 2022
Masik Karthigai Wednesday 9 February 2022
Masik Karthigai Tuesday 8 March 2022
Masik Karthigai Monday 4 April 2022
Masik Karthigai Monday 2 May 2022
Masik Karthigai Sunday 29 May 2022
Masik Karthigai Saturday 25 June 2022
Masik Karthigai Friday 22 July 2022
Masik Karthigai Friday 19 August 2022
Masik Karthigai Thursday 15 September 2022
Masik Karthigai Wednesday 12 October 2022
Masik Karthigai Wednesday 9 November 2022
Masik Karthigai Tuesday 6 December 2022

A few devotees observe basic Vrat. It is said that Masik Karthigai Deepam got its name from Nakshatra Karthigai or Krittika.

2022 Masik Karthigai festival Shayari, Wallpapers and Photos Download →