☰ Main Menu
Join Bangla Bhumi Telegram Channel Join Our Telegram Channel

2022 Masik Rohini Vrat Pooja Date and Time, 2022 Masik Rohini Vrat Festival Schedule and Calendar

2022 Rohini Vrat Pooja Date and Time, 2022 Rohini Vrat Festival Schedule and Calendar2022 Rohini Vrat Pooja Date and Time, 2022 Rohini Vrat Festival Schedule and Calendar

Rohini Vrat is a sacred Indian ritual which is mainly observed by the Jain community. Rohini vrat is observed by women who want a long, fulfilling life for their husbands. Rohini vrat begins when the Rohini Nakshatra rises in the sky after sunrise. This event occurs once in twenty seven days. According to the Jain and Hindu calendar, the auspicious occasion of Rohini is considered as one of the twenty seven Nakshatras. On this day, women wake up early in the morning and take bath and wear new clothes. After this worship and worship of Lord Rashey and Lord Vasupujya are worshiped.

Rohini vrat 2022 Date :

Name of festival Day Date of festival
Rohini vrat Friday 14 January 2022
Rohini vrat Thursday 10 February 2022
Rohini vrat Thursday 10 March 2022
Rohini vrat Wednesday 6 April 2022
Rohini vrat Tuesday 3 May 2022
Rohini vrat Tuesday 31 May 2022
Rohini vrat Monday 27 June 2022
Rohini vrat Sunday 24 July 2022
Rohini vrat Saturday 20 August 2022
Rohini vrat Saturday 17 September 2022
Rohini vrat Friday 14 October 2022
Rohini vrat Thursday 10 November 2022
Rohini vrat Thursday 8 December 2022

At the end of the puja, the women start the fasting process that lasts till the rise of Margashirsha Nakshatra. Usually, Rohini Vrat is observed for three, five or seven years. Rohini fasting should be concluded with Udyapana.

2022 Rohini Vrat festival Shayari, Wallpapers and Photos Download →

Festivals Date Time
Made with in India.
Thank you for Using Festivals Date Time Website.