☰ Main Menu

2021 Masik Skanda Shashti Pooja Date and Time, 2021 Masik Skanda Shashti Calendar

2021 Skanda Shashti Pooja Date and Time, 2021 Skanda Shashti Festival Schedule and Calendar2021 Skanda Shashti Pooja Date and Time, 2021 Skanda Shashti Festival Schedule and Calendar

Skanda Shashti is a Tamilian Hindu festival dedicated to Lord Skanda or Lord Muruga or Kartikeya, the son of Lord Shiva who is a popular deity in Southern India. Shashti or the sixth day of the lunar period is dedicated to Lord Murugan. Skanda Sashti is also called Kumar Sashthi. On this day the worship of Lord Vishnu has special significance.

Skanda Shashti Festival 2021 Date :

Name of festival Day Date of festival
Skanda Shashti Monday 18 January 2021
Skanda Shashti Wednesday 17 February 2021
Skanda Shashti Friday 19 March 2021
Skanda Shashti Sunday 18 April 2021
Skanda Shashti Monday 17 May 2021
Skanda Shashti Wednesday 16 June 2021
Skanda Shashti Thursday 15 July 2021
Skanda Shashti Friday 13 August 2021
Skanda Shashti Sunday 12 September 2021
Skanda Shashti Monday 11 October 2021
Skanda Shashti Tuesday 9 November 2021
Skanda Shashti Thursday 9 December 2021

 On this day after giving a bath with a Brahmin banquet, donating a blanket and warm clothes, special virtue is attained. Lord Shiva and Mata Parvati are worshiped on the auspicious occasion of Skanda Shishti.

2021 Skanda Shashti festival Shayari, Wallpapers and Photos Download →

Made with in India.
Thank you for Using Festivals Date Time Website.