Hindu Calendar, Festivals and Muhurat Date Time for the world

Hindu Calendar, Festivals and Muhurat Date Time for the world

Hindu Calendar and Online Panchang, Hindu Muhurat, Vrat and Pooja Dates, Festivals Information.

2019 Nepal Festivals Calendar, 2019 Nepal Holidays Calendar

2019 Nepal Festivals Calendar, 2019 Nepal Holidays Calendar
Nepali Festivals Date and Time, Holidays, Festivals, in Nepal 2019 Calendar, 2019 Nepal Festivals Date and Calendar.

2019 January Month Nepal Calendar

Festivals Name Date Day
Maghe Sankranti 15 January 2019 Tuesday
Martyrs' Memorial Day 30 January 2019 Wednesday

2019 February Month Nepal Calendar

Festivals Name Date Day
Sonam Losar
[ Tamang New Year ]
05 February 2019 Tuesday
Vasant Panchami 10 February 2019 Sunday
National Democracy Day 19 February 2019 Tuesday
National Mourning Day 28 February 2019 Thursday

2019 March Month Nepal Calendar

Festivals Name Date Day
Maha Shivaratri 04 March 2019 Monday
Gyalpo Losar 07 March 2019 Thursday
Nari Dibas 08 March 2019 Friday
Holi Festival 20 March 2019 Wednesday

2019 April Month Nepal Calendar

Festivals Name Date Day
Godhe Yatra 05 April 2019 Friday
Nepali New Year 14 April 2019 Sunday
Ram Navami 14 April 2019 Sunday
Loktantra Diwas 22 April 2019 Wednesday

2019 May Month Nepal Calendar

Festivals Name Date Day
Majdoor Divas 01 May 2019 Wednesday
Buddha Jayanti 18 May 2019 Saturday
Ganatantra Diwas 29 May 2019 Wednesday

2019 June Month Nepal Calendar

Festivals Name Date Day
Ramjan Edul Fikra 05 June 2019 Wednesday

2019 July Month Nepal Calendar

Festivals Name Date Day
Guru Purnima 16 July 2019 Tuesday

2019 August Month Nepal Calendar

Festivals Name Date Day
Edul Aajaha 12 August 2019 Monday
Janai Purnima 15 August 2019 Thursday
Gai Jatra 19 August 2019 Monday
Gaura Parba 23 August 2019 Friday
Janamashtami 23 August 2019 Friday

2019 September Month Nepal Calendar

Festivals Name Date Day
Ganesh Chaturthi 02 September 2019 Monday
Hartalika Teej 02 September 2019 Monday
Rishi Panchami 03 September 2019 Tuesday
Civil Service Day 07 September 2019 Saturday
Indra Jatra 12 September 2019 Thursday
Constitution Day 20 September 2019 Friday
Jitiya 22 September 2019 Sunday
Ghatasthapana
[Dashain Festival]
29 September 2019 Sunday

2019 October Month Nepal Calendar

Festivals Name Date Day
Phulpati 05 October 2019 Saturday
Maha Ashtami 06 October 2019 Sunday
Maha Navami 07 October 2019 Monday
Bijaya Dashami 08 October 2019 Tuesday
Ekadashi 09 October 2019 Wednesday
Kojagrat Purnima 10 October 2019 Thursday
Lakshmi Puja 27 October 2019 Sunday
Govardhan Puja 28 October 2019 Monday
Bhai Tika 29 October 2019 Tuesday

2019 November Month Nepal Calendar

Festivals Name Date Day
Chhath Parv 02 November 2019 Saturday
Guru Nanak Jayanti 12 November 2019 Tuesday

2019 December Month Nepal Calendar

Festivals Name Date Day
Udhauli Parva 12 December 2019 Thursday
Christmas 25 December 2019 Wednesday
Tamu Lhosar 31 December 2019 Tuesday

2019 Nepali Calendar. 2019 Nepal Holidays Dates, 2019 Nepal Festivals Dates, 2019 Nepali Festivals Date Time, 2019 Nepal Calendar.