☰ Main Menu
Join Bangla Bhumi Telegram Channel Join Our Telegram Channel

2025 Masik Rohini Vrat Pooja Date and Time, 2025 Masik Rohini Vrat Festival Schedule and Calendar

2025 Rohini Vrat Pooja Date and Time, 2025 Rohini Vrat Festival Schedule and Calendar2025 Rohini Vrat Pooja Date and Time, 2025 Rohini Vrat Festival Schedule and Calendar

Rohini Vrat is a sacred Indian ritual which is mainly observed by the Jain community. Rohini vrat is observed by women who want a long, fulfilling life for their husbands. Rohini vrat begins when the Rohini Nakshatra rises in the sky after sunrise. This event occurs once in twenty seven days. According to the Jain and Hindu calendar, the auspicious occasion of Rohini is considered as one of the twenty seven Nakshatras. On this day, women wake up early in the morning and take bath and wear new clothes. After this worship and worship of Lord Rashey and Lord Vasupujya are worshiped.

Rohini vrat 2025 Date :

Name of festival Day Date of festival
Rohini vrat Saturday 11 January 2025
Rohini vrat Friday 7 February 2025
Rohini vrat Thursday 6 March 2025
Rohini vrat Thursday 3 April 2025
Rohini vrat Wednesday 30 April 2025
Rohini vrat Tuesday 27 May 2025
Rohini vrat Tuesday 24 June 2025
Rohini vrat Monday 21 July 2025
Rohini vrat Sunday 17 August 2025
Rohini vrat Sunday 14 September 2025
Rohini vrat Saturday 11 October 2025
Rohini vrat Friday 7 November 2025
Rohini vrat Friday 5 December 2025

At the end of the puja, the women start the fasting process that lasts till the rise of Margashirsha Nakshatra. Usually, Rohini Vrat is observed for three, five or seven years. Rohini fasting should be concluded with Udyapana.

2025 Rohini Vrat festival Shayari, Wallpapers and Photos Download →

Festivals Date Time
Made with in India.
Thank you for Using Festivals Date Time Website.