☰ Main Menu
Join Bangla Bhumi Telegram Channel Join Our Telegram Channel

2025 Masik Pradosh Vrat Pooja Date and Time, 2025 Masik Pradosh Vrat Festival Schedule and Calendar

2025 Pradosh Vrat Pooja Date and Time, 2025 Pradosh Vrat Festival Schedule and Calendar2025 Pradosh Vrat Pooja Date and Time, 2025 Pradosh Vrat Festival Schedule and Calendar

Pradosh vrat is a popular Hindu vrat that is dedicated to Lord Shiva and Goddess Parvati. Pradosh Vrat falls on the Trayodashi of both Shukla and Krishna Paksha of every month. Devotees will observe fast during the Pradosh vrat. During the Pradosh Vrat, people can observe a 24 hour fasting. In this kind of fasting people usually do not sleep at night. 

Pradosh vrat 2025 Date :

Name of festival Day Date of festival
Pradosh vrat Saturday 11 January 2025
Pradosh vrat Monday 27 January 2025
Pradosh vrat Monday 10 February 2025
Pradosh vrat Tuesday 25 February 2025
Pradosh vrat Tuesday 11 March 2025
Pradosh vrat Thursday 27 March 2025
Pradosh vrat Thursday 10 April 2025
Pradosh vrat Friday 25 April 2025
Pradosh vrat Friday 9 May 2025
Pradosh vrat Saturday 24 May 2025
Pradosh vrat Sunday 8 June 2025
Pradosh vrat Monday 23 June 2025
Pradosh vrat Tuesday 8 July 2025
Pradosh vrat Tuesday 22 July 2025
Pradosh vrat Wednesday 6 August 2025
Pradosh vrat Wednesday 20 August 2025
Pradosh vrat Friday 5 September 2025
Pradosh vrat Friday 19 September 2025
Pradosh vrat Saturday 4 October 2025
Pradosh vrat Saturday 18 October 2025
Pradosh vrat Monday 3 November 2025
Pradosh vrat Monday 17 November 2025
Pradosh vrat Tuesday 2 December 2025
Pradosh vrat Wednesday 17 December 2025

On Pradosham fast, people observe Vrat from sunrise to sunset. Post that, one can perform Lord Shiva’s Puja and can end the Pradosh Vrat. After this ritual, a Pradosh Vrat Story is read and heard by the devotees of Lord Shiva.

2025 Pradosh vrat festival Shayari, Wallpapers and Photos Download →

Festivals Date Time
Made with in India.
Thank you for Using Festivals Date Time Website.