☰ Main Menu
Join Bangla Bhumi Telegram Channel Join Our Telegram Channel

2024 Masik Pradosh Vrat Pooja Date and Time, 2024 Masik Pradosh Vrat Festival Schedule and Calendar

2024 Pradosh Vrat Pooja Date and Time, 2024 Pradosh Vrat Festival Schedule and Calendar2024 Pradosh Vrat Pooja Date and Time, 2024 Pradosh Vrat Festival Schedule and Calendar

Pradosh vrat is a popular Hindu vrat that is dedicated to Lord Shiva and Goddess Parvati. Pradosh Vrat falls on the Trayodashi of both Shukla and Krishna Paksha of every month. Devotees will observe fast during the Pradosh vrat. During the Pradosh Vrat, people can observe a 24 hour fasting. In this kind of fasting people usually do not sleep at night. 

Pradosh vrat 2024 Date :

Name of festival Day Date of festival
Pradosh vrat Tuesday 9 January 2024
Pradosh vrat Tuesday 23 January 2024
Pradosh vrat Wednesday 7 February 2024
Pradosh vrat Wednesday 21 February 2024
Pradosh vrat Friday 8 March 2024
Pradosh vrat Friday 22 March 2024
Pradosh vrat Saturday 6 April 2024
Pradosh vrat Sunday 21 April 2024
Pradosh vrat Sunday 5 May 2024
Pradosh vrat Monday 20 May 2024
Pradosh vrat Tuesday 4 June 2024
Pradosh vrat Wednesday 19 June 2024
Pradosh vrat Wednesday 3 July 2024
Pradosh vrat Friday 19 July 2024
Pradosh vrat Thursday 1 August 2024
Pradosh vrat Saturday 17 August 2024
Pradosh vrat Saturday 31 August 2024
Pradosh vrat Sunday 15 September 2024
Pradosh vrat Sunday 29 September 2024
Pradosh vrat Tuesday 15 October 2024
Pradosh vrat Tuesday 29 October 2024
Pradosh vrat Wednesday 13 November 2024
Pradosh vrat Thursday 28 November 2024
Pradosh vrat Friday 13 December 2024
Pradosh vrat Saturday 28 December 2024

On Pradosham fast, people observe Vrat from sunrise to sunset. Post that, one can perform Lord Shiva’s Puja and can end the Pradosh Vrat. After this ritual, a Pradosh Vrat Story is read and heard by the devotees of Lord Shiva.

2024 Pradosh vrat festival Shayari, Wallpapers and Photos Download →

Festivals Date Time
Made with in India.
Thank you for Using Festivals Date Time Website.