☰ Main Menu
Join Bangla Bhumi Telegram Channel Join Our Telegram Channel

2023 Masik Rohini Vrat Pooja Date and Time, 2023 Masik Rohini Vrat Festival Schedule and Calendar

2023 Rohini Vrat Pooja Date and Time, 2023 Rohini Vrat Festival Schedule and Calendar2023 Rohini Vrat Pooja Date and Time, 2023 Rohini Vrat Festival Schedule and Calendar

Rohini Vrat is a sacred Indian ritual which is mainly observed by the Jain community. Rohini vrat is observed by women who want a long, fulfilling life for their husbands. Rohini vrat begins when the Rohini Nakshatra rises in the sky after sunrise. This event occurs once in twenty seven days. According to the Jain and Hindu calendar, the auspicious occasion of Rohini is considered as one of the twenty seven Nakshatras. On this day, women wake up early in the morning and take bath and wear new clothes. After this worship and worship of Lord Rashey and Lord Vasupujya are worshiped.

Rohini vrat 2023 Date :

Name of festival Day Date of festival
Rohini vrat Wednesday 4 January 2023
Rohini vrat Tuesday 31 January 2023
Rohini vrat Monday 27 February 2023
Rohini vrat Monday 27 March 2023
Rohini vrat Sunday 23 April 2023
Rohini vrat Sunday 21 May 2023
Rohini vrat Saturday 17 June 2023
Rohini vrat Friday 14 July 2023
Rohini vrat Thursday 10 August 2023
Rohini vrat Thursday 7 September 2023
Rohini vrat Wednesday 4 October 2023
Rohini vrat Tuesday 31 October 2023
Rohini vrat Tuesday 28 November 2023
Rohini vrat Monday 25 December 2023

At the end of the puja, the women start the fasting process that lasts till the rise of Margashirsha Nakshatra. Usually, Rohini Vrat is observed for three, five or seven years. Rohini fasting should be concluded with Udyapana.

2023 Rohini Vrat festival Shayari, Wallpapers and Photos Download →

Festivals Date Time
Made with in India.
Thank you for Using Festivals Date Time Website.