Hindu Calendar, Festivals and Muhurat Date Time for the world

Hindu Calendar, Festivals and Muhurat Date Time for the world

Hindu Calendar and Online Panchang, Hindu Muhurat, Vrat and Pooja Dates, Festivals Information.

2021 Rohini Vrat Pooja Date and Time, 2021 Rohini Vrat Festival Schedule and Calendar

2021 Rohini Vrat Pooja Date and Time, 2021 Rohini Vrat Festival Schedule and Calendar2021 Rohini Vrat Pooja Date and Time, 2021 Rohini Vrat Festival Schedule and Calendar

Rohini Vrat is a sacred Indian ritual which is mainly observed by the Jain community. Rohini vrat is observed by women who want a long, fulfilling life for their husbands. Rohini vrat begins when the Rohini Nakshatra rises in the sky after sunrise. This event occurs once in twenty seven days. According to the Jain and Hindu calendar, the auspicious occasion of Rohini is considered as one of the twenty seven Nakshatras. On this day, women wake up early in the morning and take bath and wear new clothes. After this worship and worship of Lord Rashey and Lord Vasupujya are worshiped.

Rohini vrat 2021 Date :

Name of festival Day Date of festival
Rohini vrat Sunday 24 January 2021
Rohini vrat Saturday 20 February 2021
Rohini vrat Sunday 21 February 2021
Rohini vrat Saturday 20 March 2021
Rohini vrat Friday 16 April 2021
Rohini vrat Thursday 13 May 2021
Rohini vrat Thursday 10 June 2021
Rohini vrat Wednesday 7 July 2021
Rohini vrat Tuesday 3 August 2021
Rohini vrat Tuesday 31 August 2021
Rohini vrat Monday 27 September 2021
Rohini vrat Sunday 24 October 2021
Rohini vrat Saturday 20 November 2021
Rohini vrat Saturday 18 December 2021

At the end of the puja, the women start the fasting process that lasts till the rise of Margashirsha Nakshatra. Usually, Rohini Vrat is observed for three, five or seven years. Rohini fasting should be concluded with Udyapana.

2021 Rohini Vrat festival Shayari, Wallpapers and Photos Download →