Festivals Date Time, Hindu Calendar and Online Panchang

Online Panchang and Hindu Calendar, Bengali Calendar, Pooja Dates, Festivals Information.

2019 West Bengal Public Holidays List, 2019 National and Regional Holidays of West Bengal

2019 Public Holidays List of West Bengal
2019 Festivals Holidays of West Bengal, 2019 West Bengal Public Holidays List, 2019 National and Regional Holidays of West Bengal, 2019 Kolkata Public Holidays List.
Name of Holiday Day Date
Swami Vivekananda Jayanti Saturday 12 January 2019
Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti Wednesday 23 january 2019
Republic Day Saturday 26 January 2019
Saraswati Puja Sunday 10 February 2019
Dol Purnima, Holi Thursday 21 March 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 1 April 2019
Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti Sunday 14 April 2019
Bengali New Year, Noboborsho Monday 15 April 2019
Good Friday Friday 19 April 2019
May Day Wednesday 1 May 2019
Rabindra Jayanti Thursday 9 May 2019
Buddha Purnima Saturday 18 May 2019
Eid al-Fitr Wednesday 5 June 2019
Eid al-Juha Monday 12 August 2019
Independence Day Thursday 15 August 2019
Muharram Tuesday 10 September 2019
Mahalaya Saturday 28 September 2019
Gandhi Jayanti Wednesday 2 October 2019
Maha Sasthi Pooja Friday 4 October 2019
Maha Saptami Pooja Saturday 5 October 2019
Maha Ashtami Pooja Sunday 6 October 2019
Maha Navami Pooja Monday 7 October 2019
Vijayadashami, Dussehra Tuesady 8 October 2019
Lakshmi Pooja Sunday 13 October 2019
Kali Puja Sunday 27 October 2019
Diwali, Dipawali Tuesday 29 October 2019
Guru Nanak Jayanti Tuesday 12 November 2019
Christmas, X-Mas Wednesday 25 December 2019

2019 West Bengal National Holiday, 2019 West Bengal Regional Holiday, 2019 West Bengal Public Holiday, 2019 West Bengal Bank Holiday.