Festivals Date Time, Hindu Calendar and Online Panchang

Online Panchang and Hindu Calendar, Bengali Calendar, Pooja Dates, Festivals Information.

2019 Uttarakhand Public Holidays List, 2019 National and Regional Holidays of Uttarakhand

2019 National and Regional Holidays of Uttarakhand

2019 Festivals Holidays of Uttarakhand, 2019 Uttarakhand Public Holidays List, 2019 National and Regional Holidays of Uttarakhand, 2019 Dehradun Public Holidays List.
Name of Holiday Day Date
Republic Day Saturday 26 January 2019
Maha Shivratri Pooja Monday 4 March 2019
Holika Dahan Pooja Wednesday 20 March 2019
Holi Thursday 21 March 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 1 April 2019
Ram Navami Pooja Thursday 13 April 2019
Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti Sunday 14 April 2019
Mahavir Jayanti Wednesday 17 April 2019
Good Friday Friday 19 April 2019
Buddha Purnima Saturday 18 May 2019
Eid al-Fitr Wednesday 5 June 2019
Eid al-Juha Monday 12 August 2019
Independence Day Saturday 15 August 2019
Krishna Janmashtami Friday 23 August 2019
Muharram Tuesday 10 September 2019
Gandhi Jayanti Wednesday 2 October 2019
Dussehra, Vijayadashami Tuesday 8 October 2019
Maharshi Valmiki Jayanti Sunday 13 October 2019
Diwali, DhanLakshmi Pooja Sunday 27 October 2019
Vishwakarma Pooja Monday 28 October 2019
Eid-e-Milad Sunday 10 November 2019
Guru Nanak Jayanti Tuesday 12 November 2019
Christmas, X-Mas Wednesday 25 December 2019
2019 Uttarakhand National Holiday, 2019 Uttarakhand Regional Holiday, 2019 Uttarakhand Public Holiday, 2019 Uttarakhand Bank Holiday.