Festivals Date and Time, Hindu Calendar and Online Panchang

Online Panchang and Hindu Calendar, Bengali Calendar, Pooja Dates, Festivals Information.

Saturday, June 1, 2019

2020 Pradosh Vrat Pooja Date and Time, 2020 Pradosh Vrat Festival Schedule and Calendar

2020 Pradosh Vrat Pooja Date and Time, 2020 Pradosh Vrat Festival Schedule and Calendar2020 Pradosh Vrat Pooja Date and Time, 2020 Pradosh Vrat Festival Schedule and Calendar

Pradosh vrat is a popular Hindu vrat that is dedicated to Lord Shiva and Goddess Parvati. Pradosh Vrat falls on the Trayodashi of both Shukla and Krishna Paksha of every month. Devotees will observe fast during the Pradosh vrat. During the Pradosh Vrat, people can observe a 24 hour fasting. In this kind of fasting people usually do not sleep at night. 

Pradosh vrat 2020 Date :

Name of festival Day Date of festival
Pradosh vrat Wednesday 8 January 2020
Pradosh vrat Wednesday 22 January 2020
Pradosh vrat Friday 7 February 2020
Pradosh vrat Thursday 20 February 2020
Pradosh vrat Saturday 7 March 2020
Pradosh vrat Saturday 21 March 2020
Pradosh vrat Sunday 5 April 2020
Pradosh vrat Monday 20 April 2020
Pradosh vrat Tuesday 5 May 2020
Pradosh vrat Tuesday 19 May 2020
Pradosh vrat Wednesday 3 June 2020
Pradosh vrat Thursday 18 June 2020
Pradosh vrat Thursday 2 July 2020
Pradosh vrat Saturday 18 July 2020
Pradosh vrat Saturday 1 August 2020
Pradosh vrat Sunday 16 August 2020
Pradosh vrat Sunday 30 August 2020
Pradosh vrat Tuesday 15 September 2020
Pradosh vrat Tuesday 29 September 2020
Pradosh vrat Wednesday 14 October 2020
Pradosh vrat Wednesday 28 October 2020
Pradosh vrat Friday 13 November 2020
Pradosh vrat Friday 27 November 2020
Pradosh vrat Saturday 12 December 2020
Pradosh vrat Sunday 27 December 2020

On Pradosham fast, people observe Vrat from sunrise to sunset. Post that, one can perform Lord Shiva’s Puja and can end the Pradosh Vrat. After this ritual, a Pradosh Vrat Story is read and heard by the devotees of Lord Shiva.

2020 Pradosh vrat festival Shayari, Wallpapers and Photos Download →