Festivals Date and Time, Hindu Calendar and Online Panchang

Online Panchang and Hindu Calendar, Bengali Calendar, Pooja Dates, Festivals Information.

Thursday, June 6, 2019

2020 Rohini Vrat Pooja Date and Time, 2020 Rohini Vrat Festival Schedule and Calendar

2020 Rohini Vrat Pooja Date and Time, 2020 Rohini Vrat Festival Schedule and Calendar2020 Rohini Vrat Pooja Date and Time, 2020 Rohini Vrat Festival Schedule and Calendar

Rohini Vrat is a sacred Indian ritual which is mainly observed by the Jain community. Rohini vrat is observed by women who want a long, fulfilling life for their husbands. Rohini vrat begins when the Rohini Nakshatra rises in the sky after sunrise. This event occurs once in twenty seven days. According to the Jain and Hindu calendar, the auspicious occasion of Rohini is considered as one of the twenty seven Nakshatras. On this day, women wake up early in the morning and take bath and wear new clothes. After this worship and worship of Lord Rashey and Lord Vasupujya are worshiped.

Rohini vrat 2020 Date :

Name of festival Day Date of festival
Rohini vrat Wednesday 8 January 2020
Rohini vrat Tuesday 4 February 2020
Rohini vrat Tuesday 3 March 2020
Rohini vrat Monday 30 March 2020
Rohini vrat Sunday 26 April 2020
Rohini vrat Saturday 23 May 2020
Rohini vrat Saturday 20 June 2020
Rohini vrat Friday 17 July 2020
Rohini vrat Thursday 13 August 2020
Rohini vrat Thursday 10 September 2020
Rohini vrat Wednesday 7 October 2020
Rohini vrat Tuesday 3 November 2020
Rohini vrat Tuesday 1 December 2020
Rohini vrat Monday 28 December 2020

At the end of the puja, the women start the fasting process that lasts till the rise of Margashirsha Nakshatra. Usually, Rohini Vrat is observed for three, five or seven years. Rohini fasting should be concluded with Udyapana.

2020 Rohini Vrat festival Shayari, Wallpapers and Photos Download →