sponsored links:

2045 Navratri Pooja Date and Time, 2045 Navratri Calendar

sponsored links:

2045 Navratri Pooja Date and Time, 2045 Navratri Calendar2045 Navratri Pooja Date and Time, 2045 Navratri Calendar

About Navratri :
Navratri is Hindus famous festival celebrated with great joy and reverence. This festival is observed according to the Hindu calendar called ‘Ashvin’ and falls mostly in the month of September or October. Navratri festival is celebrated to worship the nine forms of Goddess Durga, the Hindu Goddess of Power. This festival is celebrated for 9 nights and 10 days. The last day of this festival is celebrated as ‘Vijaya Dashmi’ or ‘Dussehra’, the day when lord ‘Rama’ won over ‘Ravana’ according to Ramayana. Many devotees fast for entire nine days during the festival.

Here is the Date of Navaratri Pooja 2045 :

Name of Festivals Days Date of Festivals
Pratipada (Navratri Day 1) Wednesday 11 October 2045
Dwitiya (Navratri Day 2) Thursday 12 October 2045
Tritiya (Navratri Day 3) Friday 13 October 2045
Chaturthi (Navratri Day 4) Saturday 14 October 2045
Panchami (Navratri Day 5) Sunday 15 October 2045
Sasthi (Navratri Day 6) Monday 16 October 2045
Saptami (Navratri Day 7) Tuesday 17 October 2045
Ashtami (Navratri Day 8) Wednesday 18 October 2045
Navami (Navratri Day 9) Thursday 19 October 2045
Dashami (Navratri Day 10) Friday 20 October 2045

This festival time is considered to be the happiest time for all the people. During these nine days, we worship Goddess Durga and her other idols. In Bengal, huge pandals are made which are decorated and people visit these ceremonial pandals to worship Goddess Durga. 

2045 Navratri Pooja Wallpapers Free Download →

Online Panchang and Hindu Calendar, All Festivals Dates and Time in India. Puja Dates and Time around the world, Durga Puja, Diwali dates and time and many more.

My Mandir Official App Download


sponsored links:
Follow Us On Twitter :