sponsored links:

2022 Navratri Pooja Date and Time, 2022 Navratri Calendar

sponsored links:

2022 Navratri Pooja Date and Time, 2022 Navratri Calendar2022 Navratri Pooja Date and Time, 2022 Navratri Calendar

About Navratri :
Navratri is Hindus famous festival celebrated with great joy and reverence. This festival is observed according to the Hindu calendar called ‘Ashvin’ and falls mostly in the month of September or October. Navratri festival is celebrated to worship the nine forms of Goddess Durga, the Hindu Goddess of Power. This festival is celebrated for 9 nights and 10 days. The last day of this festival is celebrated as ‘Vijaya Dashmi’ or ‘Dussehra’, the day when lord ‘Rama’ won over ‘Ravana’ according to Ramayana. Many devotees fast for entire nine days during the festival.

Here is the Date of Navaratri Pooja 2022 :

Name of Festivals Days Date of Festivals
Pratipada (Navratri Day 1) Monday 26 September 2022
Dwitiya (Navratri Day 2) Tuesday 27 September 2022
Tritiya (Navratri Day 3) Wednesday 28 September 2022
Chaturthi (Navratri Day 4) Thursday 29 September 2022
Panchami (Navratri Day 5) Friday 30 September 2022
Sasthi (Navratri Day 6) Saturday 1 October 2022
Saptami (Navratri Day 7) Sunday 2 October 2022
Ashtami (Navratri Day 8) Monday 3 October 2022
Navami (Navratri Day 9) Tuesday 4 October 2022
Dashami (Navratri Day 10) Wednesday 5 October 2022

This festival time is considered to be the happiest time for all the people. During these nine days, we worship Goddess Durga and her other idols. In Bengal, huge pandals are made which are decorated and people visit these ceremonial pandals to worship Goddess Durga. 

2022 Navratri Pooja Wallpapers Free Download →

Online Panchang and Hindu Calendar, All Festivals Dates and Time in India. Puja Dates and Time around the world, Durga Puja, Diwali dates and time and many more.

My Mandir Official App Download


sponsored links:
Follow Us On Twitter :