sponsored links:
sponsored links:

2049 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Date & Time, 2049 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Calendar

sponsored links:

2049 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Date & Time, 2049 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Calendar2049 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Date & Time, 2049 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Calendar

About Masik Durgashtami Vrat :
Masik Durgashtami Vrat is marked with a customary puja to Mother Durga as per the injunctions given in the sacred scriptures. Dedicated to heralding Maa Durga, masik Durgashtami is marked by a daylong worship of Ma Durga on the Shuklapaksha ashtami with pujas and vrat concluding in the evening. Masik Durgashtami Vrat is observed month on month on the Ashtami Tithi of Shukla Paksha.

Here is the Date of Masik Durgashtami Vrat 2049 :

Name of Festivals Day Date of Festivals
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Monday 11 January 2049
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Wednesday 10 February 2049
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Thursday 11 March 2049
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Saturday 10 April 2049
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Monday 10 May 2049
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Wednesday 9 June 2049
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Thursday 8 July 2049
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Saturday 7 August 2049
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Sunday 5 September 2049
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Monday 4 October 2049
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Wednesday 3 November 2049
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Thursday & Friday 2 & 31 December 2049

The puja is repeated once again in the evening and then the fast is concluded after sunset. This is one of the most popular kinds of vrats observed in the Hindu tradition which is believed to bestow the ultimate blessings of Mother Durga. The observer of the vrat should take flowers in both the hands and offer at the idol of Mother Durga while chanting the divine names of Mother Gauri. The day long fast is completed invoking the blessings of Mother Durga.

India Festivals Calendar Android App
sponsored links:



sponsored links:
sponsored links:
Follow Us On Twitter :