sponsored links:
sponsored links:

2047 Masik Shivaratri Pooja Vrat Date & Time, 2047 Masik Shivaratri Calendar

sponsored links:

2047 Masik Shivaratri Pooja Vrat Date & Time, 2047 Masik Shivaratri Calendar2047 Masik Shivaratri Pooja Vrat Date & Time, 2047 Masik Shivaratri Calendar

About Shivaratri Vrata :
The Shivaratri vrata is a very powerful and auspicious vratham that is dedicated to the Supreme Lord Shiva. It is believed by Hindu devotees that Shivaratri is one such occasion which purifies ones soul, mind and body.  It falls on every month of the year on different dates and it is called Masik Shivaratri. On the day of Shivaratri vrata, the observer of this vratham should get up early, before dawn and meditate about the Supreme and infinitely auspicious Lord Shiva. The observer of this vrata should also keep vigil all night while enchanting the ‘Om Namah Shivaya’ mantra.

Here is the Date of Masik Shivaratri Vrata 2047 :

Name of Festivals Day Date of Festivals
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Thursday 24 January 2047
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Friday 22 February 2047
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Sunday 24 March 2047
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Tuesday 23 April 2047
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Wednesday 22 May 2047
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Friday 21 June 2047
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Sunday21 July 2047
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Monday  19 August 2047
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Wednesday 18 September 2047
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Thursday 17 October 2047
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Saturday 16 November 2047
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Sunday 25 December 2047

On the day of Shivaratri, Shakti and Shiva converse together and create a tremendous power of love and peace. The Shivaratri fast is broken on the next day by consuming the prasad along with other disciples of Lord Shiva.

2047 Shivratri Wallpapers Free Download →

India Festivals Calendar Android App
sponsored links:



sponsored links:
sponsored links:
Follow Us On Twitter :