sponsored links:
sponsored links:

2045 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Date & Time, 2045 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Calendar

sponsored links:

2045 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Date & Time, 2045 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Calendar2045 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Date & Time, 2045 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Calendar

About Masik Durgashtami Vrat :
Masik Durgashtami Vrat is marked with a customary puja to Mother Durga as per the injunctions given in the sacred scriptures. Dedicated to heralding Maa Durga, masik Durgashtami is marked by a daylong worship of Ma Durga on the Shuklapaksha ashtami with pujas and vrat concluding in the evening. Masik Durgashtami Vrat is observed month on month on the Ashtami Tithi of Shukla Paksha.

Here is the Date of Masik Durgashtami Vrat 2045 :

Name of Festivals Day Date of Festivals
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Thursday 26 January 2045
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Saturday 25 February 2045
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Sunday 26 March 2045
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Monday 24 April 2045
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Tuesday 23 May 2045
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Thursday 22 June 2045
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Friday 21 July 2045
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Saturday 19 August 2045
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Monday 18 September 2045
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Wednesday 18 October 2045
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Friday 17 November 2045
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Saturday 16 December 2045

The puja is repeated once again in the evening and then the fast is concluded after sunset. This is one of the most popular kinds of vrats observed in the Hindu tradition which is believed to bestow the ultimate blessings of Mother Durga. The observer of the vrat should take flowers in both the hands and offer at the idol of Mother Durga while chanting the divine names of Mother Gauri. The day long fast is completed invoking the blessings of Mother Durga.

India Festivals Calendar Android App
sponsored links:



sponsored links:
sponsored links:
Follow Us On Twitter :