sponsored links:
sponsored links:

2044 Masik Shivaratri Pooja Vrat Date & Time, 2044 Masik Shivaratri Calendar

sponsored links:

2044 Masik Shivaratri Pooja Vrat Date & Time, 2044 Masik Shivaratri Calendar2044 Masik Shivaratri Pooja Vrat Date & Time, 2044 Masik Shivaratri Calendar

About Shivaratri Vrata :
The Shivaratri vrata is a very powerful and auspicious vratham that is dedicated to the Supreme Lord Shiva. It is believed by Hindu devotees that Shivaratri is one such occasion which purifies ones soul, mind and body.  It falls on every month of the year on different dates and it is called Masik Shivaratri. On the day of Shivaratri vrata, the observer of this vratham should get up early, before dawn and meditate about the Supreme and infinitely auspicious Lord Shiva. The observer of this vrata should also keep vigil all night while enchanting the ‘Om Namah Shivaya’ mantra.

Here is the Date of Masik Shivaratri Vrata 2044 :

Name of Festivals Day Date of Festivals
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Thursday 28 January 2044
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Saturday 27 February 2044
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Sunday 27 March 2044
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Tuesday 26 April 2044
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Wednesday 25 May 2044
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Thursday 23 June 2044
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Saturday23 July 2044
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Sunday  21 August 2044
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Monday 19 September 2044
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Wednesday 19 October 2044
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Thursday 17 November 2044
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Saturday 17 December 2044

On the day of Shivaratri, Shakti and Shiva converse together and create a tremendous power of love and peace. The Shivaratri fast is broken on the next day by consuming the prasad along with other disciples of Lord Shiva.

2044 Shivratri Wallpapers Free Download →

India Festivals Calendar Android App
sponsored links:



sponsored links:
sponsored links:
Follow Us On Twitter :