sponsored links:
sponsored links:

2037 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Date & Time, 2037 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Calendar

sponsored links:

2037 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Date & Time, 2037 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Calendar2037 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Date & Time, 2037 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Calendar

About Masik Durgashtami Vrat :
Masik Durgashtami Vrat is marked with a customary puja to Mother Durga as per the injunctions given in the sacred scriptures. Dedicated to heralding Maa Durga, masik Durgashtami is marked by a daylong worship of Ma Durga on the Shuklapaksha ashtami with pujas and vrat concluding in the evening. Masik Durgashtami Vrat is observed month on month on the Ashtami Tithi of Shukla Paksha.

Here is the Date of Masik Durgashtami Vrat 2037 :

Name of Festivals Day Date of Festivals
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Sunday 25 January 2037
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Monday 23 February 2037
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Wednesday 25 March 2037
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Thursday 23 April 2037
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Friday 22 May 2037
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Saturday 20 June 2037
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Monday 20 July 2037
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Tuesday 18 August 2037
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Wednesday 16 September 2037
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Friday 16 October 2037
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Sunday 15 November 2037
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Tuesday 15 December 2037

The puja is repeated once again in the evening and then the fast is concluded after sunset. This is one of the most popular kinds of vrats observed in the Hindu tradition which is believed to bestow the ultimate blessings of Mother Durga. The observer of the vrat should take flowers in both the hands and offer at the idol of Mother Durga while chanting the divine names of Mother Gauri. The day long fast is completed invoking the blessings of Mother Durga.

India Festivals Calendar Android App
sponsored links:



sponsored links:
sponsored links:
Follow Us On Twitter :