sponsored links:
sponsored links:

2035 Masik Shivaratri Pooja Vrat Date & Time, 2035 Masik Shivaratri Calendar

sponsored links:

2035 Masik Shivaratri Pooja Vrat Date & Time, 2035 Masik Shivaratri Calendar2035 Masik Shivaratri Pooja Vrat Date & Time, 2035 Masik Shivaratri Calendar

About Shivaratri Vrata :
The Shivaratri vrata is a very powerful and auspicious vratham that is dedicated to the Supreme Lord Shiva. It is believed by Hindu devotees that Shivaratri is one such occasion which purifies ones soul, mind and body.  It falls on every month of the year on different dates and it is called Masik Shivaratri. On the day of Shivaratri vrata, the observer of this vratham should get up early, before dawn and meditate about the Supreme and infinitely auspicious Lord Shiva. The observer of this vrata should also keep vigil all night while enchanting the ‘Om Namah Shivaya’ mantra.

Here is the Date of Masik Shivaratri Vrata 2035 :

Name of Festivals Day Date of Festivals
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Sunday 7 January 2035
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Tuesday 6 February 2035
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Thursday 8 March 2035
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Friday 6 April 2035
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Sunday 6 May 2035
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Monday 4 June 2035
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Tuesday3 July 2035
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Thursday & Friday  2 & 31 August 2035
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Saturday 29 September 2035
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Monday 29 October 2035
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Tuesday 27 November 2035
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Thursday 27 December 2035

On the day of Shivaratri, Shakti and Shiva converse together and create a tremendous power of love and peace. The Shivaratri fast is broken on the next day by consuming the prasad along with other disciples of Lord Shiva.

2035 Shivratri Wallpapers Free Download →

India Festivals Calendar Android App
sponsored links:



sponsored links:
sponsored links:
Follow Us On Twitter :