sponsored links:
sponsored links:

2034 Masik Shivaratri Pooja Vrat Date & Time, 2034 Masik Shivaratri Calendar

sponsored links:

2034 Masik Shivaratri Pooja Vrat Date & Time, 2034 Masik Shivaratri Calendar2034 Masik Shivaratri Pooja Vrat Date & Time, 2034 Masik Shivaratri Calendar

About Shivaratri Vrata :
The Shivaratri vrata is a very powerful and auspicious vratham that is dedicated to the Supreme Lord Shiva. It is believed by Hindu devotees that Shivaratri is one such occasion which purifies ones soul, mind and body.  It falls on every month of the year on different dates and it is called Masik Shivaratri. On the day of Shivaratri vrata, the observer of this vratham should get up early, before dawn and meditate about the Supreme and infinitely auspicious Lord Shiva. The observer of this vrata should also keep vigil all night while enchanting the ‘Om Namah Shivaya’ mantra.

Here is the Date of Masik Shivaratri Vrata 2034 :

Name of Festivals Day Date of Festivals
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Wednesday 18 January 2034
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Friday 17 February 2034
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Saturday 18 March 2034
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Monday 17 April 2034
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Tuesday 16 May 2034
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Wednesday 14 June 2034
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Friday14 July 2034
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Saturday 12 August 2034
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Sunday 10 September 2034
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Tuesday 10 October 2034
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Thursday 9 November 2034
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Friday 8 December 2034

On the day of Shivaratri, Shakti and Shiva converse together and create a tremendous power of love and peace. The Shivaratri fast is broken on the next day by consuming the prasad along with other disciples of Lord Shiva.

2034 Shivratri Wallpapers Free Download →

India Festivals Calendar Android App
sponsored links:



sponsored links:
sponsored links:
Follow Us On Twitter :