sponsored links:
sponsored links:

2033 Masik Shivaratri Pooja Vrat Date & Time, 2033 Masik Shivaratri Calendar

sponsored links:

2033 Masik Shivaratri Pooja Vrat Date & Time, 2033 Masik Shivaratri Calendar2033 Masik Shivaratri Pooja Vrat Date & Time, 2033 Masik Shivaratri Calendar

About Shivaratri Vrata :
The Shivaratri vrata is a very powerful and auspicious vratham that is dedicated to the Supreme Lord Shiva. It is believed by Hindu devotees that Shivaratri is one such occasion which purifies ones soul, mind and body.  It falls on every month of the year on different dates and it is called Masik Shivaratri. On the day of Shivaratri vrata, the observer of this vratham should get up early, before dawn and meditate about the Supreme and infinitely auspicious Lord Shiva. The observer of this vrata should also keep vigil all night while enchanting the ‘Om Namah Shivaya’ mantra.

Here is the Date of Masik Shivaratri Vrata 2033 :

Name of Festivals Day Date of Festivals
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Saturday 29 January 2033
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Sunday 27 February 2033
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Tuesday 29 March 2033
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Wednesday 27 April 2033
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Thursday 26 May 2033
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Saturday 25 June 2033
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Sunday24 July 2033
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Tuesday 23 August 2033
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Wednesday 21 September 2033
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Friday 21 October 2033
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Sunday 20 November 2033
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Monday 19 December 2033

On the day of Shivaratri, Shakti and Shiva converse together and create a tremendous power of love and peace. The Shivaratri fast is broken on the next day by consuming the prasad along with other disciples of Lord Shiva.

2033 Shivratri Wallpapers Free Download →

India Festivals Calendar Android App
sponsored links:



sponsored links:
sponsored links:
Follow Us On Twitter :