sponsored links:
sponsored links:

2032 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Date & Time, 2032 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Calendar

sponsored links:

2032 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Date & Time, 2032 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Calendar2032 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Date & Time, 2032 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Calendar

About Masik Durgashtami Vrat :
Masik Durgashtami Vrat is marked with a customary puja to Mother Durga as per the injunctions given in the sacred scriptures. Dedicated to heralding Maa Durga, masik Durgashtami is marked by a daylong worship of Ma Durga on the Shuklapaksha ashtami with pujas and vrat concluding in the evening. Masik Durgashtami Vrat is observed month on month on the Ashtami Tithi of Shukla Paksha.

Here is the Date of Masik Durgashtami Vrat 2032 :

Name of Festivals Day Date of Festivals
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Monday 19 January 2032
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Wednesday 18 February 2032
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Friday 19 March 2032
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Sunday 18 April 2032
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Monday 17 May 2032
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Wednesday 16 June 2032
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Friday 16 July 2032
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Saturday 14 August 2032
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Monday 13 September 2032
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Tuesday 12 October 2032
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Wednesday 10 November 2032
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Friday 10 December 2032

The puja is repeated once again in the evening and then the fast is concluded after sunset. This is one of the most popular kinds of vrats observed in the Hindu tradition which is believed to bestow the ultimate blessings of Mother Durga. The observer of the vrat should take flowers in both the hands and offer at the idol of Mother Durga while chanting the divine names of Mother Gauri. The day long fast is completed invoking the blessings of Mother Durga.

India Festivals Calendar Android App
sponsored links:



sponsored links:
sponsored links:
Follow Us On Twitter :