sponsored links:
sponsored links:

2029 Masik Shivaratri Pooja Vrat Date & Time, 2029 Masik Shivaratri Calendar

sponsored links:

2029 Masik Shivaratri Pooja Vrat Date & Time, 2029 Masik Shivaratri Calendar2029 Masik Shivaratri Pooja Vrat Date & Time, 2029 Masik Shivaratri Calendar

About Shivaratri Vrata :
The Shivaratri vrata is a very powerful and auspicious vratham that is dedicated to the Supreme Lord Shiva. It is believed by Hindu devotees that Shivaratri is one such occasion which purifies ones soul, mind and body.  It falls on every month of the year on different dates and it is called Masik Shivaratri. On the day of Shivaratri vrata, the observer of this vratham should get up early, before dawn and meditate about the Supreme and infinitely auspicious Lord Shiva. The observer of this vrata should also keep vigil all night while enchanting the ‘Om Namah Shivaya’ mantra.

Here is the Date of Masik Shivaratri Vrata 2029 :

Name of Festivals Day Date of Festivals
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Friday 12 January 2029
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Sunday 11 February 2029
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Tuesday 13 March 2029
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Thursday 12 April 2029
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Friday 11 May 2029
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Sunday 10 June 2029
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Monday9 July 2029
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Wednesday 8 August 2029
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Thursday 6 September 2029
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Saturday 6 October 2029
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Sunday 4 November 2029
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Tuesday 4 December 2029

On the day of Shivaratri, Shakti and Shiva converse together and create a tremendous power of love and peace. The Shivaratri fast is broken on the next day by consuming the prasad along with other disciples of Lord Shiva.

2029 Shivratri Wallpapers Free Download →

India Festivals Calendar Android App
sponsored links:



sponsored links:
sponsored links:
Follow Us On Twitter :