sponsored links:
sponsored links:

2028 Masik Shivaratri Pooja Vrat Date & Time, 2028 Masik Shivaratri Calendar

sponsored links:

2028 Masik Shivaratri Pooja Vrat Date & Time, 2028 Masik Shivaratri Calendar2028 Masik Shivaratri Pooja Vrat Date & Time, 2028 Masik Shivaratri Calendar

About Shivaratri Vrata :
The Shivaratri vrata is a very powerful and auspicious vratham that is dedicated to the Supreme Lord Shiva. It is believed by Hindu devotees that Shivaratri is one such occasion which purifies ones soul, mind and body.  It falls on every month of the year on different dates and it is called Masik Shivaratri. On the day of Shivaratri vrata, the observer of this vratham should get up early, before dawn and meditate about the Supreme and infinitely auspicious Lord Shiva. The observer of this vrata should also keep vigil all night while enchanting the ‘Om Namah Shivaya’ mantra.

Here is the Date of Masik Shivaratri Vrata 2028 :

Name of Festivals Day Date of Festivals
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Monday 24 January 2028
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Wednesday 23 February 2028
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Friday 24 March 2028
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Sunday 23 April 2028
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Monday 22 May 2028
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Wednesday 21 June 2028
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Thursday20 July 2028
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Friday 18 August 2028
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Sunday 17 September 2028
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Monday 16 October 2028
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Wednesday 15 November 2028
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Thursday 14 December 2028

On the day of Shivaratri, Shakti and Shiva converse together and create a tremendous power of love and peace. The Shivaratri fast is broken on the next day by consuming the prasad along with other disciples of Lord Shiva.

2028 Shivratri Wallpapers Free Download →

India Festivals Calendar Android App
sponsored links:



sponsored links:
sponsored links:
Follow Us On Twitter :