sponsored links:
sponsored links:

2027 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Date & Time, 2027 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Calendar

sponsored links:

2027 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Date & Time, 2027 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Calendar2027 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Date & Time, 2027 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Calendar

About Masik Durgashtami Vrat :
Masik Durgashtami Vrat is marked with a customary puja to Mother Durga as per the injunctions given in the sacred scriptures. Dedicated to heralding Maa Durga, masik Durgashtami is marked by a daylong worship of Ma Durga on the Shuklapaksha ashtami with pujas and vrat concluding in the evening. Masik Durgashtami Vrat is observed month on month on the Ashtami Tithi of Shukla Paksha.

Here is the Date of Masik Durgashtami Vrat 2027 :

Name of Festivals Day Date of Festivals
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Saturday 16 January 2027
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Sunday 14 February 2027
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Tuesday 16 March 2027
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Wednesday 14 April 2027
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Thursday 13 May 2027
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Friday 11 June 2027
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Sunday 11 July 2027
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Monday 9 August 2027
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Wednesday 8 September 2027
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Thursday 7 October 2027
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Saturday 6 November 2027
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Monday 6 December 2027

The puja is repeated once again in the evening and then the fast is concluded after sunset. This is one of the most popular kinds of vrats observed in the Hindu tradition which is believed to bestow the ultimate blessings of Mother Durga. The observer of the vrat should take flowers in both the hands and offer at the idol of Mother Durga while chanting the divine names of Mother Gauri. The day long fast is completed invoking the blessings of Mother Durga.

India Festivals Calendar Android App
sponsored links:



sponsored links:
sponsored links:
Follow Us On Twitter :