sponsored links:
sponsored links:

2023 Masik Shivaratri Pooja Vrat Date & Time, 2023 Masik Shivaratri Calendar

sponsored links:

2023 Masik Shivaratri Pooja Vrat Date & Time, 2023 Masik Shivaratri Calendar2023 Masik Shivaratri Pooja Vrat Date & Time, 2023 Masik Shivaratri Calendar

About Shivaratri Vrata :
The Shivaratri vrata is a very powerful and auspicious vratham that is dedicated to the Supreme Lord Shiva. It is believed by Hindu devotees that Shivaratri is one such occasion which purifies ones soul, mind and body.  It falls on every month of the year on different dates and it is called Masik Shivaratri. On the day of Shivaratri vrata, the observer of this vratham should get up early, before dawn and meditate about the Supreme and infinitely auspicious Lord Shiva. The observer of this vrata should also keep vigil all night while enchanting the ‘Om Namah Shivaya’ mantra.

Here is the Date of Masik Shivaratri Vrata 2023 :

Name of Festivals Day Date of Festivals
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Friday 20 January 2023
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Saturday 18 February 2023
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Monday 20 March 2023
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Tuesday 18 April 2023
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Wednesday 17 May 2023
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Friday 16 June 2023
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Saturday15 July 2023
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Monday 14 August 2023
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Wednesday 13 September 2023
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Thursday 12 October 2023
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Saturday 11 November 2023
Masik Shivaratri Vrata Monday 11 December 2023

On the day of Shivaratri, Shakti and Shiva converse together and create a tremendous power of love and peace. The Shivaratri fast is broken on the next day by consuming the prasad along with other disciples of Lord Shiva.

2023 Shivratri Wallpapers Free Download →

India Festivals Calendar Android App
sponsored links:



sponsored links:
sponsored links:
Follow Us On Twitter :