sponsored links:
sponsored links:

2023 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Date & Time, 2023 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Calendar

sponsored links:

2023 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Date & Time, 2023 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Calendar2023 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Date & Time, 2023 Masik Durgashtami Vrat Calendar

About Masik Durgashtami Vrat :
Masik Durgashtami Vrat is marked with a customary puja to Mother Durga as per the injunctions given in the sacred scriptures. Dedicated to heralding Maa Durga, masik Durgashtami is marked by a daylong worship of Ma Durga on the Shuklapaksha ashtami with pujas and vrat concluding in the evening. Masik Durgashtami Vrat is observed month on month on the Ashtami Tithi of Shukla Paksha.

Here is the Date of Masik Durgashtami Vrat 2023 :

Name of Festivals Day Date of Festivals
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Sunday 29 January 2023
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Monday 27 February 2023
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Wednesday 29 March 2023
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Friday 28 April 2023
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Sunday 28 May 2023
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Monday 26 June 2023
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Wednesday 26 July 2023
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Thursday 24 August 2023
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Saturday 23 September 2023
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Sunday 22 October 2023
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Monday 22 November 2023
Masik Durgashtami Vrat Wednesday 20 December 2023

The puja is repeated once again in the evening and then the fast is concluded after sunset. This is one of the most popular kinds of vrats observed in the Hindu tradition which is believed to bestow the ultimate blessings of Mother Durga. The observer of the vrat should take flowers in both the hands and offer at the idol of Mother Durga while chanting the divine names of Mother Gauri. The day long fast is completed invoking the blessings of Mother Durga.

India Festivals Calendar Android App
sponsored links:



sponsored links:
sponsored links:
Follow Us On Twitter :