sponsored links:
sponsored links:

2019 Bengali Calendar Dhaka, Bangladesh, 2019 Bangladesh Hindu Calendar

sponsored links:

2019 Bengali Calendar Dhaka, Bangladesh, 2019 Bangladesh Hindu Calendar
2019-2020 Bangladesh Hindu Calendar, 2019 Hindu Festivals Calendar in Bangladesh.
January 2019
Name of Festival Date Day
Surya Grahan 06 January 2019 Sunday
Makar Sankranti 15 January 2019 Tuesday
Magh Bihu 15 January 2019 Tuesday
Chandra Grahan 21 January 2019 Monday
February 2019
Name of Festival Date Day
Saraswati Puja 10 February 2019 Sunday
Kumbha Sankranti 13 February 2019 Wednesday
March 2019
Name of Festival Date Day
Maha Shivratri Puja 04 March 2019 Monday
Meena Sankranti 15 March 2019 Friday
Dol Purnima, Holi 21 March 2019 Thursday
April 2019
Name of Festival Date Day
Ram Navami 14 April 2019 Sunday
Mesha Sankranti 14 April 2019 Sunday
Bengali New Year, Pohela Boishakh, Noboborsho 15 April 2019 Monday
May 2019
Name of Festival Date Day
Akshaya Tritiya Puja 07 May 2019 Tuesday
Rabindra Jayanti 09 May 2019 Thursday
Vrishabha Sankranti 15 May 2019 Wednesday
Buddha Purnima 18 May 2019 Saturday
June 2019
Name of Festival Date Day
Ganga Puja 12 June 2019 Wednes Day
Mithuna Sankranti 15 June 2019 Saturday
July 2019
Name of Festival Date Day
Surya Grahan 02 July 2019 Tuesday
Jagannath Rath Jatra 04 July 2019 Thursday
Guru Purnima 16 July 2019 Tuesday
Chandra Grahan 16 July 2019 Tuesday
Karka Sankranti 16 July 2019 Tuesday
August 2019
Name of Festival Date Day
Rakhi Purnima 15 August 2019 Thursday
Simha Sankranti 17 August 2019 Saturday
Nag Panchami 20 August 2019 Tuesday
Krishna Janmashtami 24 August 2019 Saturday
September 2019
Name of Festival Date Day
Ganesh Chaturthi, Ganesh Puja 02 September 2019 Monday
Bishwakarma Puja, Vishwakarma Jayanti 17 September 2019 Tuesday
Kanya Sankranti 17 September 2019 Tuesday
Mahalaya, Durga Puja Agomoni 28 September 2019 Saturday
October 2019
Name of Festival Date Day
Maha Panchami 03 October 2019 Thursday
Maha Sasthi, Akal Bodhan 04 October 2019 Friday
Maha Saptami 05 October 2019 Saturday
Maha Ashtami 06 October 2019 Sunday
Maha Navami 07 October 2019 Monday
Vijaya Dashami 08 October 2019 Tuesday
Kojagari Lakshmi Puja 13 October 2019 Sunday
Tula Sankranti 18 October 2019 Friday
Dhanteras Puja 26 October 2019 Saturday
Kali Puja, Diwali 27 October 2019 Sunday
Bhai Phonta 29 October 2019 Tuesday
November 2019
Name of Festival Date Day
Chhath Puja 02 November 2019 Saturday
Jagaddhatri Puja 05 November 2019 Tuesday
Vrishika Sankranti 17 November 2019 Sunday
December 2019
Name of Festival Date Day
Dhanu Sankranti 16 December 2019 Monday
Surya Grahan 26 December 2019 Thursday
In Bangladesh Hindu Calendar we are provide most of famous bengali festivals date according to Bangladesh's local timing. We are also provide every festivals wallpapers and greetings in bengali, english and hindi languages. You can free download wallpapers and share to anyone you want. Enjoy our website. Thankyou.

India Festivals Calendar Android App
sponsored links:



sponsored links:
sponsored links:
Follow Us On Twitter :