sponsored links:
sponsored links:

2050 Vinayaka Chaturthi Vrat Yearly Dates, 2050 Vinayaka Chaturthi Calendar

sponsored links:

2050 Vinayaka Chaturthi Vrat Yearly Dates, 2050 Vinayaka Chaturthi Calendar2050 Vinayaka Chaturthi Vrat Yearly Dates, 2050 Vinayaka Chaturthi Calendar

About Vinayaka Chaturthi :
Vinayaka Chaturthi fasting is done every month but the most significant Vinayaka Chaturthi falls in month of Bhadrapada. The Chaturthi which comes in the Shukla Paksha every month is called Vinayak Chaturthi Vrat. This Chaturthi is dedicated to Lord Shri Ganesh. In many places Vinayak Chaturthi is also known as 'Varad Vinayak Chaturthi'. This day, the worship of Shri Ganesh is done in the afternoon-mid-day. It is considered beneficial to worship Ganesha on this day. By worshiping Ganesha on this day, there is happiness and prosperity in the house, wealth and wealth, along with knowledge and wisdom.

Here is the date of Vinayaka Chaturthi Puja 2050 :
Name of Festivals Day Date of Festivals
Vinayaka Chaturthi Wednesday 26 January 2050
Vinayaka Chaturthi Thursday 24 February 2050
Vinayaka Chaturthi Saturday 26 March 2050
Vinayaka Chaturthi Sunday 24 April 2050
Vinayaka Chaturthi Tuesday 24 May 2050
Vinayaka Chaturthi Thursday 23 June 2050
Vinayaka Chaturthi Friday 22 July 2050
Vinayaka Chaturthi Sunday 21 August 2050
Vinayaka Chaturthi Tuesday 20 September 2050
Vinayaka Chaturthi Wednesday 19 October 2050
Vinayaka Chaturthi Friday 18 November 2050
Vinayaka Chaturthi Saturday 17 December 2050

In the afternoon, at the time of worship, establish Ganesh idols made of gold, silver, bronze, copper, clay or gold or silver according to their strength. Fasting for Vinayaka Chaturthi depends on sunrise and sunset timings and it is observed when Chaturthi Tithi prevails during midday. The wisdom and patience are two virtues whose significance is known to human kind since ages. Anyone who possesses these virtues can progress in life and can achieve whatever one desires.

2050 Vinayak Chaturthi Wallpapers Free Download →

India Festivals Calendar Android App
sponsored links:



sponsored links:
sponsored links:
Follow Us On Twitter :