sponsored links:
sponsored links:

2047 Vinayaka Chaturthi Vrat Yearly Dates, 2047 Vinayaka Chaturthi Calendar

sponsored links:

2047 Vinayaka Chaturthi Vrat Yearly Dates, 2047 Vinayaka Chaturthi Calendar2047 Vinayaka Chaturthi Vrat Yearly Dates, 2047 Vinayaka Chaturthi Calendar

About Vinayaka Chaturthi :
Vinayaka Chaturthi fasting is done every month but the most significant Vinayaka Chaturthi falls in month of Bhadrapada. The Chaturthi which comes in the Shukla Paksha every month is called Vinayak Chaturthi Vrat. This Chaturthi is dedicated to Lord Shri Ganesh. In many places Vinayak Chaturthi is also known as 'Varad Vinayak Chaturthi'. This day, the worship of Shri Ganesh is done in the afternoon-mid-day. It is considered beneficial to worship Ganesha on this day. By worshiping Ganesha on this day, there is happiness and prosperity in the house, wealth and wealth, along with knowledge and wisdom.

Here is the date of Vinayaka Chaturthi Puja 2047 :
Name of Festivals Day Date of Festivals
Vinayaka Chaturthi Tuesday 29 January 2047
Vinayaka Chaturthi Thursday 28 February 2047
Vinayaka Chaturthi Saturday 30 March 2047
Vinayaka Chaturthi Monday 29 April 2047
Vinayaka Chaturthi Tuesday 28 May 2047
Vinayaka Chaturthi Thursday 27 June 2047
Vinayaka Chaturthi Friday 26 July 2047
Vinayaka Chaturthi Saturday 24 August 2047
Vinayaka Chaturthi Monday 23 September 2047
Vinayaka Chaturthi Tuesday 22 October 2047
Vinayaka Chaturthi Wednesday 20 November 2047
Vinayaka Chaturthi Friday  20 December 2047

In the afternoon, at the time of worship, establish Ganesh idols made of gold, silver, bronze, copper, clay or gold or silver according to their strength. Fasting for Vinayaka Chaturthi depends on sunrise and sunset timings and it is observed when Chaturthi Tithi prevails during midday. The wisdom and patience are two virtues whose significance is known to human kind since ages. Anyone who possesses these virtues can progress in life and can achieve whatever one desires.

2047 Vinayak Chaturthi Wallpapers Free Download →

India Festivals Calendar Android App
sponsored links:



sponsored links:
sponsored links:
Follow Us On Twitter :