sponsored links:
sponsored links:

2044 Vinayaka Chaturthi Vrat Yearly Dates, 2044 Vinayaka Chaturthi Calendar

sponsored links:

2044 Vinayaka Chaturthi Vrat Yearly Dates, 2044 Vinayaka Chaturthi Calendar2044 Vinayaka Chaturthi Vrat Yearly Dates, 2044 Vinayaka Chaturthi Calendar

About Vinayaka Chaturthi :
Vinayaka Chaturthi fasting is done every month but the most significant Vinayaka Chaturthi falls in month of Bhadrapada. The Chaturthi which comes in the Shukla Paksha every month is called Vinayak Chaturthi Vrat. This Chaturthi is dedicated to Lord Shri Ganesh. In many places Vinayak Chaturthi is also known as 'Varad Vinayak Chaturthi'. This day, the worship of Shri Ganesh is done in the afternoon-mid-day. It is considered beneficial to worship Ganesha on this day. By worshiping Ganesha on this day, there is happiness and prosperity in the house, wealth and wealth, along with knowledge and wisdom.

Here is the date of Vinayaka Chaturthi Puja 2044 :
Name of Festivals Day Date of Festivals
Vinayaka Chaturthi Monday 4 January 2044
Vinayaka Chaturthi Tuesday 2 February 2044
Vinayaka Chaturthi Thursday 3 March 2044
Vinayaka Chaturthi Friday 1 April 2044
Vinayaka Chaturthi Sunday & Monday 1 & 30 May 2044
Vinayaka Chaturthi Tuesday 28 June 2044
Vinayaka Chaturthi Thursday 28 July 2044
Vinayaka Chaturthi Friday 26 August 2044
Vinayaka Chaturthi Sunday 25 September 2044
Vinayaka Chaturthi Monday 24 October 2044
Vinayaka Chaturthi Wednesday 23 November 2044
Vinayaka Chaturthi Friday 23 December 2044

In the afternoon, at the time of worship, establish Ganesh idols made of gold, silver, bronze, copper, clay or gold or silver according to their strength. Fasting for Vinayaka Chaturthi depends on sunrise and sunset timings and it is observed when Chaturthi Tithi prevails during midday. The wisdom and patience are two virtues whose significance is known to human kind since ages. Anyone who possesses these virtues can progress in life and can achieve whatever one desires.

2044 Vinayak Chaturthi Wallpapers Free Download →

India Festivals Calendar Android App
sponsored links:



sponsored links:
sponsored links:
Follow Us On Twitter :