sponsored links:
sponsored links:

2043 Vinayaka Chaturthi Vrat Yearly Dates, 2043 Vinayaka Chaturthi Calendar

sponsored links:

2043 Vinayaka Chaturthi Vrat Yearly Dates, 2043 Vinayaka Chaturthi Calendar2043 Vinayaka Chaturthi Vrat Yearly Dates, 2043 Vinayaka Chaturthi Calendar

About Vinayaka Chaturthi :
Vinayaka Chaturthi fasting is done every month but the most significant Vinayaka Chaturthi falls in month of Bhadrapada. The Chaturthi which comes in the Shukla Paksha every month is called Vinayak Chaturthi Vrat. This Chaturthi is dedicated to Lord Shri Ganesh. In many places Vinayak Chaturthi is also known as 'Varad Vinayak Chaturthi'. This day, the worship of Shri Ganesh is done in the afternoon-mid-day. It is considered beneficial to worship Ganesha on this day. By worshiping Ganesha on this day, there is happiness and prosperity in the house, wealth and wealth, along with knowledge and wisdom.

Here is the date of Vinayaka Chaturthi Puja 2043 :
Name of Festivals Day Date of Festivals
Vinayaka Chaturthi Wednesday 14 January 2043
Vinayaka Chaturthi Friday 13 February 2043
Vinayaka Chaturthi Saturday 14 March 2043
Vinayaka Chaturthi Monday 13 April 2043
Vinayaka Chaturthi Tuesday 12 May 2043
Vinayaka Chaturthi Wednesday 10 June 2043
Vinayaka Chaturthi Friday 10 July 2043
Vinayaka Chaturthi Saturday 8 August 2043
Vinayaka Chaturthi Monday 7 September 2043
Vinayaka Chaturthi Wednesday 7 October 2043
Vinayaka Chaturthi Thursday 5 November 2043
Vinayaka Chaturthi Saturday 5 December 2043

In the afternoon, at the time of worship, establish Ganesh idols made of gold, silver, bronze, copper, clay or gold or silver according to their strength. Fasting for Vinayaka Chaturthi depends on sunrise and sunset timings and it is observed when Chaturthi Tithi prevails during midday. The wisdom and patience are two virtues whose significance is known to human kind since ages. Anyone who possesses these virtues can progress in life and can achieve whatever one desires.

2043 Vinayak Chaturthi Wallpapers Free Download →

India Festivals Calendar Android App
sponsored links:



sponsored links:
sponsored links:
Follow Us On Twitter :