sponsored links:
sponsored links:

2034 Vinayaka Chaturthi Vrat Yearly Dates, 2034 Vinayaka Chaturthi Calendar

sponsored links:

2034 Vinayaka Chaturthi Vrat Yearly Dates, 2034 Vinayaka Chaturthi Calendar2034 Vinayaka Chaturthi Vrat Yearly Dates, 2034 Vinayaka Chaturthi Calendar

About Vinayaka Chaturthi :
Vinayaka Chaturthi fasting is done every month but the most significant Vinayaka Chaturthi falls in month of Bhadrapada. The Chaturthi which comes in the Shukla Paksha every month is called Vinayak Chaturthi Vrat. This Chaturthi is dedicated to Lord Shri Ganesh. In many places Vinayak Chaturthi is also known as 'Varad Vinayak Chaturthi'. This day, the worship of Shri Ganesh is done in the afternoon-mid-day. It is considered beneficial to worship Ganesha on this day. By worshiping Ganesha on this day, there is happiness and prosperity in the house, wealth and wealth, along with knowledge and wisdom.

Here is the date of Vinayaka Chaturthi Puja 2034 :
Name of Festivals Day Date of Festivals
Vinayaka Chaturthi Monday 23 January 2034
Vinayaka Chaturthi Wednesday 22 February 2034
Vinayaka Chaturthi Thursday 23 March 2034
Vinayaka Chaturthi Saturday 22 April 2034
Vinayaka Chaturthi Sunday 21 May 2034
Vinayaka Chaturthi Monday 19 June 2034
Vinayaka Chaturthi Wednesday 19 July 2034
Vinayaka Chaturthi Thursday 17 August 2034
Vinayaka Chaturthi Saturday 16 September 2034
Vinayaka Chaturthi Monday 16 October 2034
Vinayaka Chaturthi Wednesday 15 November 2034
Vinayaka Chaturthi Thursday 14 December 2034

In the afternoon, at the time of worship, establish Ganesh idols made of gold, silver, bronze, copper, clay or gold or silver according to their strength. Fasting for Vinayaka Chaturthi depends on sunrise and sunset timings and it is observed when Chaturthi Tithi prevails during midday. The wisdom and patience are two virtues whose significance is known to human kind since ages. Anyone who possesses these virtues can progress in life and can achieve whatever one desires.

2034 Vinayak Chaturthi Wallpapers Free Download →

India Festivals Calendar Android App
sponsored links:



sponsored links:
sponsored links:
Follow Us On Twitter :