sponsored links:
sponsored links:

2026 Vinayaka Chaturthi Vrat Yearly Dates, 2026 Vinayaka Chaturthi Calendar

sponsored links:

2026 Vinayaka Chaturthi Vrat Yearly Dates, 2026 Vinayaka Chaturthi Calendar2026 Vinayaka Chaturthi Vrat Yearly Dates, 2026 Vinayaka Chaturthi Calendar

About Vinayaka Chaturthi :
Vinayaka Chaturthi fasting is done every month but the most significant Vinayaka Chaturthi falls in month of Bhadrapada. The Chaturthi which comes in the Shukla Paksha every month is called Vinayak Chaturthi Vrat. This Chaturthi is dedicated to Lord Shri Ganesh. In many places Vinayak Chaturthi is also known as 'Varad Vinayak Chaturthi'. This day, the worship of Shri Ganesh is done in the afternoon-mid-day. It is considered beneficial to worship Ganesha on this day. By worshiping Ganesha on this day, there is happiness and prosperity in the house, wealth and wealth, along with knowledge and wisdom.

Here is the date of Vinayaka Chaturthi Puja 2026 :
Name of Festivals Day Date of Festivals
Vinayaka Chaturthi Thursday 22 January 2026
Vinayaka Chaturthi Saturday 21 February 2026
Vinayaka Chaturthi Sunday 22 March 2026
Vinayaka Chaturthi Monday 20 April 2026
Vinayaka Chaturthi Wednesday 20 May 2026
Vinayaka Chaturthi Thursday 18 June 2026
Vinayaka Chaturthi Friday 17 July 2026
Vinayaka Chaturthi Sunday  16 August 2026
Vinayaka Chaturthi Monday 14 September 2026
Vinayaka Chaturthi Wednesday 14 October 2026
Vinayaka Chaturthi Friday 13 November 2026
Vinayaka Chaturthi Sunday 13 December 2026

In the afternoon, at the time of worship, establish Ganesh idols made of gold, silver, bronze, copper, clay or gold or silver according to their strength. Fasting for Vinayaka Chaturthi depends on sunrise and sunset timings and it is observed when Chaturthi Tithi prevails during midday. The wisdom and patience are two virtues whose significance is known to human kind since ages. Anyone who possesses these virtues can progress in life and can achieve whatever one desires.

2026 Vinayak Chaturthi Wallpapers Free Download →

India Festivals Calendar Android App
sponsored links:



sponsored links:
sponsored links:
Follow Us On Twitter :