sponsored links:
sponsored links:

1425 Vadra Bengali Calendar, Vadra Bengali Calendar for Year 1425, August to September 2018

sponsored links:

Vadra 1425 - 18 August to 17 September 2018
Festival/Puja Bengali Date English Date Day
Krishna Jhulan Jatra Start 4 Vadra 1425 21 August 2018 Tuesday
Bakr Id/Eid ul-Adha 5 Vadra 1425 22 August 2018 Wednesday
Rakhi Purnima 8 Vadra 1425 25 August 2018 Saturday
Mother Teresa Jayanti 9 Vadra 1425 26 August 2018 Sunday
Krishna Janmashtami 16 Vadra 1425 2 September 2018 Sunday
Krishna Janmashtami -ISKCON 17 Vadra 1425 3 September 2018 Monday
Loknath Baba Jayanti 17 Vadra 1425 3 September 2018 Monday
Teacher's Day, Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan Jayanti 19 Vadra 1425 05 September 2018 Wednesday
Annada Ekadashi 20 Vadra 1425 6 September 2018 Thursday
Amavashaya 23 Vadra 1425 23 September 2018 Sunday
Bibhutibhushan Bandopadhyay Jayanti 26 Vadra 1425 12 September 2018 Wednesday
Ganesh Chaturthi 27 Vadra 1425 13 September 2018 Thursday
Sarat chandra Chattopadhyay Jayanti 29 Vadra 1425 15 September 2018 Saturday
Vishwakarma Puja 31 Vadra 1425 17 September 2018 Monday

India Festivals Calendar Android App
sponsored links:



sponsored links:
sponsored links: